National Judicial Academy

P-1449: National Conference for High Court Justices on Civil Law $19^{th} - 20^{th}$ April, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Thoota Chandra Dhana Sekar	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Challa Gunaranjan	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind Narendra Jadhav	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Santosh Chapalgaonkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Roy	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Kumar Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh A. Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bhargav D. Karia	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Kainthla	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.M. Joshi	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh M. Adiga	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. V. Balakrishnan	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashish Shroti	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sounthar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu

22	Madras	Hon'ble Mr.Justice V. Lakshminarayanan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
23	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
24	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rudra Prakash Mishra	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
26	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Sinha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Prakash Shrimali	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Maneesh Sharma	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pulla Karthik	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana